• Rollo May Award

    Rollo May Award

    Rollo May Award, 2016 American Psychological Convention, Denver CO Scott Churchill, Ph.D. Department of Psychology, Univeristy of Dallas Editor-in-Chief, The Humanistic Psychologist APA Fellow, Divisions 1, 5, 24, 32, and 56 APA Council of Representatives It is with great pleasure that I introduce Ed Mendelowitz to you as recipient of the 2016 Rollo May Award. […]